Inquisit to BIOPAC to Acqknowledge

Author
SarahE
Partner Member (597 reputation)Partner Member (597 reputation)Partner Member (597 reputation)Partner Member (597 reputation)Partner Member (597 reputation)Partner Member (597 reputation)Partner Member (597 reputation)Partner Member (597 reputation)Partner Member (597 reputation)
Group: Awaiting Activation
Hi!

I am very new to this. I am trying to send TTL parallel signals from Inquisit to Acqknowledge. I am trying to modify the DeathSuicideIAT from the Millisecond Test Library. I used the Inquisit 4 manual and the Auditory Oddball Task as references to do this, but I must be doing something wrong. The Auditory Oddball task works with Acqknowledge as is. Would someone mind looking at this?

Thanks for the help! 

**************************************************************************************************************
**************************************************************************************************************
Death Suicide TASK STIMULI
<port attributeAsignal>
/ port = LPT1
/ subport = data
/ items = ("00000001")
</port>

<port attributeBsignal>
/ port = LPT1
/ subport = data
/ items = ("00000010")
</port>

<port targetBleftsignal>
/ port = LPT1
/ subport = data
/ items = ("00000011")
</port>

<port targetBrightsignal>
/ port = LPT1
/ subport = data
/ items = ("00001000")
</port>

<port targetAleftsignal>
/ port = LPT1
/ subport = data
/ items = ("00001000")
</port>

<port targetArightsignal>
/ port = LPT1
/ subport = data
/ items = ("00100000")
</port>

Dave
Dave
Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)
Group: Administrators