Question when running onlines study on Implicit

Author
Researcher097
New Member (6 reputation)New Member (6 reputation)New Member (6 reputation)New Member (6 reputation)New Member (6 reputation)New Member (6 reputation)New Member (6 reputation)New Member (6 reputation)New Member (6 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
Hello, I am a graduate researcher and new to Inquisit. I managed to run the program successfully. Everything works so far, but I am running into two issues.

1) The image from the HTML I uploaded shows an error (e.g., "shape" below; image 1). The image shows when I run the desktop version but not the online version.
2) The second issue I am running into is that the fonts for some of the HTML (image 2) are not showing up correctly on both the desktop and online versions. It just shows "ÿþ<."

Image 1:

Image 2:

Any assistance will be helpful.
Thank you!
Dave
Dave
Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)
Group: Administrators
Researcher097 - 12/19/2023
Hello, I am a graduate researcher and new to Inquisit. I managed to run the program successfully. Everything works so far, but I am running into two issues.

1) The image from the HTML I uploaded shows an error (e.g., "shape" below; image 1). The image shows when I run the desktop version but not the online version.
2) The second issue I am running into is that the fonts for some of the HTML (image 2) are not showing up correctly on both the desktop and online versions. It just shows "ÿþ<."

Image 1:

Image 2:

Any assistance will be helpful.
Thank you!