Running experiment

Author
SedaK
New Member (21 reputation)New Member (21 reputation)New Member (21 reputation)New Member (21 reputation)New Member (21 reputation)New Member (21 reputation)New Member (21 reputation)New Member (21 reputation)New Member (21 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
I am new at Inquisit Web 6. I created an experiment by uploading two scripts from my computer. But there is only one option to start for two scripts. I cannot run both tests consecutively. If I choose one, the other test is missing. Could you help me about this? Thank you

Another query: How can I change the language of the starting button page? There is a section for description, but I want to change the language of the other description below too.

Thank you for your support!
Dave
Dave
Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)Supreme Being (1M reputation)
Group: Administrators
SedaK - 1/2/2024
I am new at Inquisit Web 6. I created an experiment by uploading two scripts from my computer. But there is only one option to start for two scripts. I cannot run both tests consecutively. If I choose one, the other test is missing. Could you help me about this? Thank you

Another query: How can I change the language of the starting button page? There is a section for description, but I want to change the language of the other description below too.

Thank you for your support!

You need to create a batch script that tells Inquisit (Web), which task scripts to administer in which order or orders:

https://www.millisecond.com/support/docs/current/html/articles/batchscripts.htm

You can create the batch script with Inquisit Lab ( https://www.millisecond.com/download ); you do not need an Inquisit Lab license, an unregistered installation will do just fine for this purpose.